Hours & Contact Information

 

 

Creston

Creston Branch

116 S. Main Street
Creston, Ohio 44217
Phone: 330.435.4204
eMail: Creston@WCPL.Info

Mon:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Tue:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:  10:00am – 2:00pm

Dalton Branch

127 S. Church Street
Dalton, Ohio 44618
Phone: 330.828.8486
eMail: Dalton@WCPL.Info

Mon:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Tue:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:  10:00am – 2:00pm

Doylestown Branch

169 N. Portage St.
Doylestown, Ohio 44230
Phone: 330.658.4677
eMail: Doylestown@WCPL.Info

Mon:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Tue:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:  10:00am – 2:00pm

Rittman Branch

49 W. Ohio Avenue
Rittman, Ohio 44270
Phone: 330.925.2761
eMail: Rittman@WCPL.Info

Mon:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Tue:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:  10:00am – 2:00pm

Shreve Branch

189 W. McConkey Street
Shreve, Ohio 44676
Phone: 330.567.2219
eMail: Shreve@WCPL.Info

Mon:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Tue:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:  10:00am – 2:00pm

West Salem Branch

99 East Buckeye Street
West Salem, Ohio 44287
Phone: 419.853.4762
eMail: WestSalem@WCPL.Info

Mon: Closed
Tue: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Thu: Noon – 8:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Wooster Main Library

220 West Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330.262.0916
eMail: Wooster@WCPL.Info

Mon: 9:30am – 8:30pm
Tue: 9:30am – 8:30pm
Wed: 9:30am – 6:00pm
Thu: 9:30am – 8:30pm
Fri: 9:30am – 6:00pm
Sat: 9:30am – 3:00pm

Genealogy & Local History Department

@ Wooster Branch
Phone: 330.262.0916 x7139
eMail: Gen-Dsk@WCPL.Info

Mon:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Tue:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:  10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri:  10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:  10:00am – 2:00pm
Old Larwill Building

Operations Center (Administration)

304 N. Market St.
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330.262.0916 x7024
eMail: Director@WCPL.Info

Mon:  8:30am – 5:00pm
Tue:  8:30am – 5:00pm
Wed:  8:30am – 5:00pm
Thu:  8:30am – 5:00pm
Fri:  8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat:  Closed
 

Share This Page